AED1.1 billion Islamic Treasury Sukuk Issued for Q2 2024

العربية AED1.1 billion Islamic Treasury Sukuk Issued for Q2 2024 22 May 2024 The United Arab Emirates, represented by the Ministry of Finance (MoF) as the issuer, in collaboration with the Central Bank of the UAE (CBUAE) as the issuing and paying agent, has announced the results of the Islamic Treasury Sukuk (T-Sukuk) auction, which […]

UAE Ministry of Finance Meets with Government Expenditure and Projects Efficiency Authority of Saudi Arabia

العربية UAE Ministry of Finance Meets with Government Expenditure and Projects Efficiency Authority of Saudi Arabia 08 May 2024 The UAE Ministry of Finance (MoF) welcomed an official delegation from the Government Expenditure and Projects Efficiency Authority of the Kingdom of Saudi Arabia (EXPRO), at the ministry’s headquarters in Abu Dhabi. During the meeting, participants […]

UAE Ministry of Finance Establishes Framework to Enable Sustainable Public-Private Partnerships

العربية UAE Ministry of Finance Establishes Framework to Enable Sustainable Public-Private Partnerships 08 May 2024 The UAE Ministry of Finance is committed to enhancing public-private partnerships and recognises the significant role that such collaboration plays in the socio-economic development of the UAE. It also enhances sustainable economic development and achieves comprehensive prosperity for all members […]

UAE Ministry of Finance Meets with IMF Article IV Consultation Mission

العربية UAE Ministry of Finance Meets with IMF Article IV Consultation Mission 07 May 2024 His Excellency Younis Haji Al Khoori, Undersecretary of the UAE Ministry of Finance, today met with the International Monetary Fund (IMF) Article IV consultation mission, at the Ministry’s headquarters in Abu Dhabi. The meeting was attended by Ali Abdullah Sharafi, […]

Three Accolades for UAE Ministry of Finance at Excellence in Procurement Awards MENA 2024

العربية Three Accolades for UAE Ministry of Finance at Excellence in Procurement Awards MENA 2024 May 20, 2024 The Digital Procurement Platform, by the UAE Ministry of Finance, attained three accolades at the Excellence in Procurement Awards MENA 2024, organised by the Chartered Institute of Procurement and Supply (CIPS). The all-digital procurement system won in […]

UAE Ministry of Finance Participated in 2024 IsDB Group Annual Meetings

العربية UAE Ministry of Finance Participated in 2024 IsDB Group Annual Meetings April 30, 2024 The UAE Ministry of Finance participated in the 2024 Islamic Development Bank (IsDB) Group Annual Meetings held from 27 to 30 April 2024 in Riyadh, KSA. This year’s annual meetings coincided with the Golden Jubilee of IsDB, marking the Bank’s […]

UAE Corporate Tax to Bolster Future Economic Sustainability

العربية UAE Corporate Tax to Bolster Future Economic Sustainability April 29, 2024 The United Arab Emirates has initiated a transformative fiscal policy with the introduction of a federal corporate tax, aiming to cement its economic future’s resilience and prosperity. This strategic policy shift, outlined in Federal Decree-Law No. (47) of 2022, aligns with international tax […]

Ministry of Finance Enhances UAE’s Financial Inclusion Drive

العربية Ministry of Finance Enhances UAE’s Financial Inclusion Drive April 25, 2024 Financial inclusion is vital for comprehensive economic growth and for expanding the reach of financial services to every social segment, thereby strengthening the monetary foundation. On this Arab Day for Financial Inclusion, the focus is on promoting savings to further financial inclusivity. Research […]

1.1 مليار درهم لمزاد صكوك الخزينة الإسلامية للربع الثاني لعام 2024

English 1.1 مليار درهم لمزاد صكوك الخزينة الإسلامية للربع الثاني لعام 2024 22 مايو 2024 أعلنت دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة ممثلة بوزارة المالية بصفتها الجهة المصدرة وبالتعاون مع مصرف الإمارات العربية المتحدة المركزي بصفته وكيل الإصدار والدفع، عن نتائج مزاد صكوك الخزينة الإسلامية “T-Sukuk” المقوّمة بالدرهم الإماراتي، وذلك ضمن برنامج إصدار صكوك الخزينة الإسلامية للربع […]

وزارة المالية تدعو الجمهور للمشاركة في المشورة الرقمية قبيل إغلاقها غدا

English وزارة المالية تدعو الجمهور للمشاركة في المشورة الرقمية قبيل إغلاقها غدا 13 مايو 2024 تختتم يوم الثلاثاء 14 مايو المشورة الرقمية العامة التي أطلقتها وزارة المالية في 19 أبريل الماضي على موقعها الإلكتروني وعبر بوابة حكومة الإمارات (الرابط)، لاستطلاع وجهات نظر الشركات العاملة في دولة الإمارات، والمستشارين، ومقدمي الخدمات، والمؤسسات والمستثمرين، حول التطبيق المحتمل […]

وزارة المالية تجتمع مع هيئة كفاءة الإنفاق والمشروعات الحكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية

English وزارة المالية تجتمع مع هيئة كفاءة الإنفاق والمشروعات الحكومية في المملكة العربية السعودية 08 مايو 2024 استقبلت وزارة المالية بدولة الإمارات وفداً رسمياً من هيئة كفاءة الإنفاق والمشروعات الحكومية بالمملكة العربية السعودية، وذلك في مقر الوزارة في أبوظبي. وناقش اللقاء سبل مشاركة تجربة وزارة المالية في إطلاق منصة المشتريات الرقمية، والاتفاقيات الإطارية المبرمة، وتنوع […]

وزارة المالية ترسّخ نموذجاً رائداً يعزّز الشراكة المستدامة بين القطاعين العام والخاص

English وزارة المالية ترسّخ نموذجاً رائداً يعزّز الشراكة المستدامة بين القطاعين العام والخاص 08 مايو 2024 تحرص وزارة المالية على تعزيز الشراكة بين القطاعين العام  والخاص إدراكاً منها للدور الكبير الذي تؤديه هذه الشراكة في مسيرة التطور الاقتصادي والاجتماعي في الإمارات العربية المتحدة، وبالتالي تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية المستدامة وتحقيق الرخاء الشامل لكافة أفراد المجتمع. وقد […]

وزارة المالية تجتمع مع بعثة مشاورات المادة الرابعة في صندوق النقد الدولي

English وزارة المالية تجتمع مع بعثة مشاورات المادة الرابعة في صندوق النقد الدولي 7 مايو 2024 التقى سعادة يونس حاجي الخوري، وكيل وزارة المالية، مع بعثة مشاورات المادة الرابعة في صندوق النقد الدولي، في مقر الوزارة بأبوظبي، بحضور علي عبدالله شرفي، الوكيل المساعد لشؤون العلاقات المالية الدولية بالإنابة، وثريا حامد الهاشمي، مديرة العلاقات والمنظمات المالية الدولية بالوزارة، إلى […]

محمد الحسيني يلتقي نائب رئيس البنك الدولي لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ويبحثان تعزيز التعاون

English محمد الحسيني يلتقي نائب رئيس البنك الدولي لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا ويبحثان تعزيز التعاون 1 مايو 2024 عقد معالي محمد بن هادي الحسيني، وزير دولة للشؤون المالية، اجتماعاً مع عثمان ديون، نائب رئيس البنك الدولي لمنطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا، اليوم الأربعاء في مقر ديوان وزارة المالية في دبي. وحضر الاجتماع من جانب […]

وزارة المالية تفوز بثلاث من جوائز  التميز  في المشتريات والتوريد

English وزارة المالية تفوز بثلاث من جوائز التميز في المشتريات والتوريد 20 مايو 2024 فازت “منصة المشتريات الرقمية” في وزارة المالية بثلاث من جوائز التميز في المشتريات من المعهد القانوني للشراء والتوريد (الشرق الأوسط وشمال أفريقيا)  “CIPS MENA“، وذلك في فئات “أفضل برنامج تحولي في المشتريات“، و”أفضل استخدام للتقنيات الرقمية“، كما حصلت على جائزة تأهيلية […]

وزارة المالية تشارك باجتماعات 2024 لمجلس محافظي مجموعة البنك الإسلامي للتنمية

English وزارة المالية تشارك باجتماعات 2024 لمجلس محافظي مجموعة البنك الإسلامي للتنمية 30 ابريل 2024 شاركت وزارة المالية في الاجتماعات السنوية لمجموعة البنك الإسلامي للتنمية  للعام 2024  والتي عقدت في العاصمة الرياض بالمملكة العربية السعودية خلال الفترة من 27 -30 أبريل 2024 والتي تتزامن مع احتفالية اليوبيل الذهبي للبنك بمناسبة مرور 50 عاما على إنشائه  […]

“ضريبة الشركات” ترسّخ النمو المستدام في الإمارات

English “ضريبة الشركات” ترسّخ النمو المستدام في الإمارات 29 ابريل 2024 تمثل ضريبة الشركات فصلاً جديداً لدولة الإمارات في سعيها نحو مستقبل أكثر استدامة ونمواً، يتميز بتدفق للإيرادات يمكن إعادة استثماره في تنفيذ مختلف الخطط الاستراتيجية للدولة، تعزيزاً لمسيرة استشراف الخمسين عاماً القادمة، ودعم التدفق الحر لرأس المال والتجارة والتمويل والخدمات، وتحفيز الأعمال على تأسيس […]

وزارة المالية تعزز مسيرة الشمول المالي في دولة الإمارات

English وزارة المالية تعزز مسيرة الشمول المالي في دولة الإمارات 25 ابريل 2024 تنبع أهمية الشمول المالي من أهميته للنجاح في التنمية الاقتصادية الشاملة، وكونه جزءا أساسيا من جهود توسيع نطاق وصول الخدمات المالية لكافة فئات المجتمع وتطوير البنية التحتية المالية. ويتم إحياء اليوم العربي للشمول المالي الموافق الخامس والعشرين من أبريل لعام 2024 تحت […]